Stockholm

Kvalificerade revisorer

Anders Lindby
Auktoriserad revisor
anders.lindby@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 78
+46 (0) 73-668 08 78
Anna Andersson
Auktoriserad revisor
anna.andersson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 37
+46 (0) 73-668 08 37
Benny Svensson
Auktoriserad revisor
benny.svensson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 36
+46 (0) 73-668 08 36
Camilla Beijron
Auktoriserad revisor
camilla.beijron@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 35
+46 (0) 73-668 08 35
Caroline Ljungberg
Auktoriserad revisor
caroline.ljungberg@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 41
+46 (0) 73-668 08 41
Christina Kallin Sharpe
Auktoriserad revisor
christina.kallin.sharpe@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 47
+46 (0) 73-668 08 47
Eric Lindahl
Auktoriserad revisor
eric.lindahl@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 21
+46 (0) 73-668 08 21
Fredrik Lundberg
Auktoriserad revisor
fredrik.lundberg@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 57
+46 (0) 73-668 08 57
Lovisa Brag
Auktoriserad revisor
lovisa.brag@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 45
+46 (0) 73-668 08 45
Robin Johansson
Auktoriserad revisor
robin.johansson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 33
+46 (0) 73-668 08 33
Selver Krpuljevic
Auktoriserad revisor
selver@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 81
+46 (0) 70-859 96 60
Tomas Nöjd
Auktoriserad revisor
tomas.nojd@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 23
+46 (0) 73-668 08 23

Revisorer

Emese Cseh
Revisor
emese.cseh@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 65
+46 (0) 73-668 08 65
Fredrik Lindh
Revisor
fredrik.lindh@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 51
+46 (0) 73-668 08 51
Hampus Larsson
Revisor
hampus.larsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 42
+46 (0) 73-668 08 42
Jennifer Hanna
Revisor
jennifer.hanna@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 71
+46 (0) 73-668 08 71
Maria Svenonius
Revisor
maria.svenonius@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 79
+46 (0) 73-668 08 79
Martin Wadman
Revisor
martin.wadman@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 64
+46 (0) 73-668 08 64
Michael Söderberg
Revisor
michael.soderberg@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 04
+46 (0) 73-668 08 04
Rebecca Hollstrand
Revisor
rebecca.hollstrand@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 05
+46 (0) 73-668 08 05
Siri Lindahl
Revisor
siri.lindahl@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 55
+46 (0) 73-668 08 55
Tony Jonsson
Revisor
tony.jonsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 59
+46 (0) 73-668 08 59
Valter Hillfjärd
Revisor
valter@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 67
+46 (0) 73-668 08 67

Administration och reception

Anna Amrén
Administration och reception
anna.amren@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 00
+46 (0) 707-668 08 07
Elisabeth Portnoff
Administration
elisabeth.portnoff@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 29
+46 (0) 73-668 08 29