Stockholm

Kvalificerade revisorer

Eric Lindahl
Auktoriserad revisor
eric.lindahl@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 21
Caroline Ljungberg
Auktoriserad revisor
caroline.ljungberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 41
Tomas Nöjd
Auktoriserad revisor
tomas.nojd@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 23
Anna Andersson
Auktoriserad revisor
anna.andersson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 37
Camilla Beijron
Auktoriserad revisor
camilla.beijron@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 35
Christina Kallin Sharpe
Auktoriserad revisor
christina.kallin.sharpe@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 47
Fredrik Lundberg
Auktoriserad revisor
fredrik.lundberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 57
Benny Svensson
Auktoriserad revisor
benny.svensson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 36
Anders Lindby
Auktoriserad revisor
anders.lindby@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 78
Karl-Henrik Westlund
Auktoriserad revisor
karl-henrik.westlund@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 40
Selver Krpuljevic
Auktoriserad revisor
selver@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 81

Revisorer

Fredrik Andersson
Revisor
fredrik.andersson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 50
Lovisa Brag
Revisor
lovisa.brag@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 45
Jessica Brolin
Revisor
jessica.brolin@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 27
Valeria Gatsinzi
Revisor
Valeria.gatsinzi@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 02
Andres Hermander
Revisor
andres.hermander@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 54
Rebecca Hollstrand
Revisor
Rebecca.hollstrand@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 05
Robin Johansson
Revisor
robin.johansson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 33
Valter Johnsson
Revisor
valter.johnsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 67
Tony Jonsson
Revisor
tony.jonsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 59
Hampus Larsson
Revisor
hampus.larsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 42
Linnea Lundqvist
Revisor
linnea.lundqvist@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 68
Pia Saez
Revisor
pia.saez@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 53
Maria Svenonius
Revisor
maria.svenonius@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 79
Michael Söderberg
Revisor
Michael.soderberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 04

Administration

Elisabeth Portnoff
Administration
elisabeth.portnoff@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 29