Stockholm

Kvalificerade revisorer

Anders Lindby
Auktoriserad revisor
anders.lindby@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 78
Anna Andersson
Auktoriserad revisor
anna.andersson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 37
Benny Svensson
Auktoriserad revisor
benny.svensson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 36
Camilla Beijron
Auktoriserad revisor
camilla.beijron@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 35
Caroline Ljungberg
Auktoriserad revisor
caroline.ljungberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 41
Christina Kallin Sharpe
Auktoriserad revisor
christina.kallin.sharpe@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 47
Eric Lindahl
Auktoriserad revisor
eric.lindahl@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 21
Fredrik Lundberg
Auktoriserad revisor
fredrik.lundberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 57
Karl-Henrik Westlund
Auktoriserad revisor
karl-henrik.westlund@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 40
Lovisa Brag
Auktoriserad revisor
lovisa.brag@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 45
Robin Johansson
Auktoriserad revisor
robin.johansson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 33
Selver Krpuljevic
Auktoriserad revisor
selver@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 81
Tomas Nöjd
Auktoriserad revisor
tomas.nojd@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 23

Revisorer

Andres Hermander
Revisor
andres.hermander@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 54
Emese Cseh
Revisor
emese.cseh@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 65
Fredrik Lindh
Revisor
fredrik.lindh@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 51
Hampus Larsson
Revisor
hampus.larsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 42
Jennifer Hanna
Revisor
jennifer.hanna@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 71
Maria Svenonius
Revisor
maria.svenonius@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 79
Martin Wadman
Revisor
martin.wadman@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 64
Michael Söderberg
Revisor
michael.soderberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 04
Pia Saez
Revisor
pia.saez@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 53
Rebecca Hollstrand
Revisor
rebecca.hollstrand@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 05
Siri Lindahl
Revisor
siri.lindahl@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 55
Tony Jonsson
Revisor
tony.jonsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 59
Valter Johnsson
Revisor
valter.johnsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 67

Administration och reception

Anna Amrén
Administration och reception
anna.amren@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 00
Elisabeth Portnoff
Administration
elisabeth.portnoff@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 29