Göteborg

Kvalificerade revisorer

Andreas Bröjer Ryberg
Auktoriserad revisor
andreas.ryberg@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 20
+46 (0) 707-84 44 20
Emil Pettersson
Auktoriserad revisor
emil.pettersson@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 12
+46 (0) 707-84 44 12
Joacim Gustavsson
Auktoriserad revisor
joacim.gustavsson@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 10
+46 (0) 707-84 44 10
Mikael Thorsson
Auktoriserad revisor
mikael.thorsson@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 11
+46 (0) 707-84 44 11
Susanne Sonntag
Auktoriserad revisor
susanne.sonntag@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 18
+46 (0) 707-84 44 18
Victor Lindelöf
Auktoriserad revisor
victor.lindelof@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 14
+46 (0) 707-84 44 14

Revisorer

Annica Grönlund
Revisor
annica.gronlund@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 50
+46 (0) 707-84 44 50
Ida Johansson
Revisor
ida.johansson@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 23
+46 (0) 707-87 43 80
Jennifer Carlsson
Revisor
jennifer.carlsson@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 17
+46 (0) 707-84 44 17
Jonas Rödström Fischer
Revisor
jonas.fischer@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 02
+46 (0) 707-84 44 02
Lucas Jansson
Revisor
lucas.jansson@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 15
+46 (0) 707-84 44 15
Malin Camén
Revisor
malin.camen@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 09
+46 (0) 707-84 40 59
Marcus Alfredsson
Revisor
marcus.alfredsson@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 03
+46 (0) 707-84 35 14
Rebecca Engman
Revisor
rebecca.engman@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 22
+46 (0) 707-84 44 22

Skattejurister

Ulf Eriksson
Skattejurist
ulf.eriksson@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 728-57 56 70

Redovisningskonsulter

Anders Gustavsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult SRF
anders.gustavsson@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 51
+46 (0) 707-84 44 51
Camilla Wallin
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult FAR
camilla.wallin@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 16
+46 (0) 707-84 44 16
Johanna Lundberg
Redovisningskonsult
johanna.lundberg@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 04
+46 (0) 703-23 10 40
Katarina Borsch
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult SRF
katarina.borsch@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 21
+46 (0) 707-84 44 21
Maryna Sukhenko
Redovisningskonsult
maryna.sukhenko@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 05
+46 (0) 703-17 90 40
Rebecca Morschheuser
Redovisningskonsult
rebecca.morschheuser@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 90
+46 (0) 707-87 47 90

Administration

Sara Amborn
Administration
sara.amborn@r3gbg.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 13
+46 (0) 31-730 44 00