Göteborg

Kvalificerade revisorer

Joacim Gustavsson
Auktoriserad revisor
joacim.gustavsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 10
+46 (0) 707 84 44 10
Truls Ganelius
Auktoriserad revisor
truls.ganelius@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 19
+46 (0) 707 84 44 19
Mikael Thorsson
Auktoriserad revisor
mikael.thorsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 11
+46 (0) 707 84 44 11
Emil Pettersson
Auktoriserad revisor
emil.pettersson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 12
+46 (0) 707 84 44 12
Victor Lindelöf
Auktoriserad revisor
victor.lindelof@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 14
+46 (0) 707 84 44 14
Andreas Bröjer Ryberg
Auktoriserad revisor
andreas.ryberg@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 20
+46 (0) 707 84 44 20

Revisorer

Jennifer Carlsson
Revisor
jennifer.carlsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 17
+46 (0) 707-84 44 17
Rebecca Engman
Revisor
rebecca.engman@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 22
+46 (0) 707-84 44 22
Ida Johansson
Revisor
ida.johansson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 23
+46 (0) 707-87 43 80
Mark Liljeklev
Revisor
mark.liljeklev@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 51
+46 (0) 707 84 44 51
Rodrigo Soto Orellana
Revisor
rodrigo.soto@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 50
+46 (0) 707-84 44 50
Viktor Gustafsson Spång
Revisor
viktor.gustafssonspang@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 02
+46 (0) 707-84 44 02
Jim Westin
Revisor
jim.westin@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 18
+46 (0) 707-84 44 18

Skattejurister

Ulf Eriksson
Skattejurist
ulf.eriksson@r3.se
+46 (0) 728-57 56 70

Redovisningskonsulter

Katarina Borsch
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult SRF
katarina.borsch@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 21
+46 (0) 707 84 44 21
Rebecca Morschheuser
Redovisningskonsult
rebecca.morschheuser@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 90
+46 (0) 707-87 47 90
Camilla Wallin
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult FAR
camilla.wallin@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 16
+46 (0) 707 84 44 16
Christian Svensson
Redovisningskonsult
christian.svensson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 15
+46 (0) 707-84 44 15

Administration

Sara Amborn
Administration
sara.amborn@r3.se
+46 (0) 31 730 44 13
+46 (0) 31 730 44 00