Stockholm

Qualified accountants

Eric Lindahl
Authorized Public Accountant
eric.lindahl@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 21
Caroline Ljungberg
Authorized Public Accountant
caroline.ljungberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 41
Tomas Nöjd
Authorized Public Accountant
tomas.nojd@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 23
Anna Andersson
Authorized Public Accountant
anna.andersson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 37
Camilla Beijron
Authorized Public Accountant
camilla.beijron@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 35
Christina Kallin Sharpe
Authorized Public Accountant
christina.kallin.sharpe@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 47
Fredrik Lundberg
Authorized Public Accountant
fredrik.lundberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 57
Benny Svensson
Authorized Public Accountant
benny.svensson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 36
Anders Lindby
Authorized Public Accountant
anders.lindby@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 78
Karl-Henrik Westlund
Authorized Public Accountant
karl-henrik.westlund@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 40
Selver Krpuljevic
Authorized Public Accountant
selver@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 81
Lovisa Brag
Authorized Public Accountant
lovisa.brag@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 45
Robin Johansson
Authorized Public Accountant
robin.johansson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 33

Assistant Accountants

Fredrik Andersson
Assistant Accountant
fredrik.andersson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 50
Emese Cseh
Assistant Accountant
emese.cseh@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 65
Jennifer Hanna
Assistant Accountant
jennifer.hanna@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 71
Andres Hermander
Assistant Accountant
andres.hermander@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 54
Rebecca Hollstrand
Assistant Accountant
rebecca.hollstrand@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 05
Valter Johnsson
Assistant Accountant
valter.johnsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 67
Tony Jonsson
Assistant Accountant
tony.jonsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 59
Hampus Larsson
Assistant Accountant
hampus.larsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 42
Linnea Lundqvist
Assistant Accountant
linnea.lundqvist@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 68
Pia Saez
Assistant Accountant
pia.saez@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 53
Maria Svenonius
Assistant Accountant
maria.svenonius@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 79
Michael Söderberg
Assistant Accountant
michael.soderberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 04

Administration

Elisabeth Portnoff
Administration
elisabeth.portnoff@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 29