Stockholm

Qualified accountants

Anna Andersson
Authorized Public Accountant
anna.andersson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 37
+46 (0) 73-668 08 37
Benny Svensson
Authorized Public Accountant
benny.svensson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 36
+46 (0) 73-668 08 36
Camilla Beijron
Authorized Public Accountant
camilla.beijron@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 35
+46 (0) 73-668 08 35
Caroline Ljungberg
Authorized Public Accountant
caroline.ljungberg@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 41
+46 (0) 73-668 08 41
Christina Kallin Sharpe
Authorized Public Accountant
christina.kallin.sharpe@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 47
+46 (0) 73-668 08 47
Eric Lindahl
Authorized Public Accountant
eric.lindahl@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 21
+46 (0) 73-668 08 21
Fredrik Lundberg
Authorized Public Accountant
fredrik.lundberg@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 57
+46 (0) 73-668 08 57
Hampus Larsson
Authorized Public Accountant
hampus.larsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 42
+46 (0) 73-668 08 42
Lovisa Brag
Authorized Public Accountant
lovisa.brag@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 45
+46 (0) 73-668 08 45
Robin Johansson
Authorized Public Accountant
robin.johansson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 33
+46 (0) 73-668 08 33
Selver Krpuljevic
Authorized Public Accountant
selver@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 81
+46 (0) 70-859 96 60
Tomas Nöjd
Authorized Public Accountant
tomas.nojd@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 23
+46 (0) 73-668 08 23

Assistant Accountants

André Pommer
Assistant Accountant
andre.pommer@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 62
+46 (0) 73-668 08 62
Emelie Neumüller
Assistant Accountant
emelie.neumuller@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 60
+46 (0) 73-668 08 60
Emese Cseh
Assistant Accountant
emese.cseh@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 65
+46 (0) 73-668 08 65
Gabriel Chabo
Assistant Accountant
gabriel.chabo@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 71
+46 (0) 73-668 08 71
Madeleine Daher
Assistant Accountant
madeleine.daher@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 67
+46 (0) 73-668 08 67
Madeleine Martinsson
Assistant Accountant (leave of absence)
madeleine.martinsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 54
+46 (0) 73-668 08 54
Muskan Joon
Assistant Accountant
muskan.joon@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 68
+46 (0) 73-668 08 68
Olof Palmertz
Assistant Accountant
olle.palmertz@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 58
+46 (0) 73 668 08 58
Rebecca Hollstrand
Assistant Accountant
rebecca.hollstrand@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 05
+46 (0) 73-668 08 05
Siri Lindahl
Assistant Accountant
(parental leave)
siri.lindahl@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 55
+46 (0) 73-668 08 55
Soleiman Tomeh
Assistant Accountant
soleiman.tomeh@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 76
+46 (0) 73-668 08 76
Tarek Al Saadi
Assistant Accountant
tarek@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 66
+46 (0) 73-668 08 66

Administration and reception

Anna Amrén
Administration and reception
anna.amren@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 00
+46 (0) 73-668 08 07