Stockholm

Qualified accountants

Anders Lindby
Authorized Public Accountant
anders.lindby@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 78
Anna Andersson
Authorized Public Accountant
anna.andersson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 37
Benny Svensson
Authorized Public Accountant
benny.svensson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 36
Camilla Beijron
Authorized Public Accountant
camilla.beijron@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 35
Caroline Ljungberg
Authorized Public Accountant
caroline.ljungberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 41
Christina Kallin Sharpe
Authorized Public Accountant
christina.kallin.sharpe@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 47
Eric Lindahl
Authorized Public Accountant
eric.lindahl@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 21
Fredrik Lundberg
Authorized Public Accountant
fredrik.lundberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 57
Karl-Henrik Westlund
Authorized Public Accountant
karl-henrik.westlund@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 40
Lovisa Brag
Authorized Public Accountant
lovisa.brag@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 45
Robin Johansson
Authorized Public Accountant
robin.johansson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 33
Selver Krpuljevic
Authorized Public Accountant
selver@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 81
Tomas Nöjd
Authorized Public Accountant
tomas.nojd@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 23

Assistant Accountants

Andres Hermander
Assistant Accountant
andres.hermander@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 54
Emese Cseh
Assistant Accountant
emese.cseh@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 65
Fredrik Lindh
Assistant Accountant
fredrik.lindh@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 51
Hampus Larsson
Assistant Accountant
hampus.larsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 42
Jennifer Hanna
Assistant Accountant
jennifer.hanna@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 71
Maria Svenonius
Assistant Accountant
maria.svenonius@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 79
Martin Wadman
Assistant Accountant
martin.wadman@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 64
Michael Söderberg
Assistant Accountant
michael.soderberg@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 04
Pia Saez
Assistant Accountant
pia.saez@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 53
Rebecca Hollstrand
Assistant Accountant
rebecca.hollstrand@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 05
Siri Lindahl
Assistant Accountant
siri.lindahl@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 55
Tony Jonsson
Assistant Accountant
tony.jonsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 59
Valter Johnsson
Assistant Accountant
valter.johnsson@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 67

Administration and reception

Anna Amrén
Administration and reception
anna.amren@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 00
Elisabeth Portnoff
Administration
elisabeth.portnoff@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 29