Stockholm

Qualified accountants

Anna Andersson
Authorized Public Accountant
anna.andersson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 37
+46 (0) 73-668 08 37
Benny Svensson
Authorized Public Accountant
benny.svensson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 36
+46 (0) 73-668 08 36
Camilla Beijron
Authorized Public Accountant
camilla.beijron@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 35
+46 (0) 73-668 08 35
Caroline Ljungberg
Authorized Public Accountant
caroline.ljungberg@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 41
+46 (0) 73-668 08 41
Christina Kallin Sharpe
Authorized Public Accountant
christina.kallin.sharpe@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 47
+46 (0) 73-668 08 47
Eric Lindahl
Authorized Public Accountant
eric.lindahl@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 21
+46 (0) 73-668 08 21
Fredrik Lundberg
Authorized Public Accountant
fredrik.lundberg@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 57
+46 (0) 73-668 08 57
Lovisa Brag
Authorized Public Accountant
lovisa.brag@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 45
+46 (0) 73-668 08 45
Robin Johansson
Authorized Public Accountant
robin.johansson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 33
+46 (0) 73-668 08 33
Selver Krpuljevic
Authorized Public Accountant
selver@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 81
+46 (0) 70-859 96 60
Tomas Nöjd
Authorized Public Accountant
tomas.nojd@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 23
+46 (0) 73-668 08 23

Assistant Accountants

Anton Särnell
Assistant Accountant
anton.sarnell@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 61
+46 (0) 73-668 08 61
Emelie Neumüller
Assistant Accountant
emelie.neumuller@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 60
+46 (0) 73-668 08 60
Emese Cseh
Assistant Accountant (parental leave)
emese.cseh@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 65
+46 (0) 73-668 08 65
Fredrik Lindh
Assistant Accountant
fredrik.lindh@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 51
+46 (0) 73-668 08 51
Hampus Larsson
Assistant Accountant (parental leave)
hampus.larsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 42
+46 (0) 73-668 08 42
Liam Capeljan
Assistant Accountant
liam.capeljan@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 56
+46 (0) 73-668 08 56
Madeleine Martinsson
Assistant Accountant
madeleine.martinsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 54
+46 (0) 73-668 08 54
Olof Palmertz
Assistant Accountant
olle.palmertz@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 58
+46 (0) 73 668 08 58
Rebecca Hollstrand
Assistant Accountant
rebecca.hollstrand@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 05
+46 (0) 73-668 08 05
Siri Lindahl
Assistant Accountant
siri.lindahl@r3.se
+46-8-555 108 55
+46 (0) 73-668 08 55
Tarek Al Saadi
Assistant Accountant
tarek@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 66
+46 (0) 73-668 08 66

Administration and reception

Anna Amrén
Administration and reception
anna.amren@r3.se
+46 (0) 8-555 108 00
+46 (0) 73-668 08 07