Gothenburg

Qualified accountants

Andreas Bröjer Ryberg
Authorized Public Accountant
andreas.ryberg@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 20
+46 (0) 707-84 44 20
Emil Pettersson
Authorized Public Accountant
emil.pettersson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 12
+46 (0) 707-84 44 12
Joacim Gustavsson
Authorized Public Accountant
joacim.gustavsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 10
+46 (0) 707-84 44 10
Mikael Thorsson
Authorized Public Accountant
mikael.thorsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 11
+46 (0) 707-84 44 11
Victor Lindelöf
Authorized Public Accountant
victor.lindelof@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 14
+46 (0) 707-84 44 14

Assistant Accountants

Ida Johansson
Assistant Accountant
ida.johansson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 23
+46 (0) 707-87 43 80
Jennifer Carlsson
Assistant Accountant
jennifer.carlsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 17
+46 (0) 707-84 44 17
Jim Westin
Assistant Accountant
jim.westin@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 18
+46 (0) 707-84 44 18
Marcus Alfredsson
Assistant Accountant
marcus.alfredsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 03
+46 (0) 707-84 35 14
Mark Liljeklev
Assistant Accountant
mark.liljeklev@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 51
+46 (0) 707-84 44 51
Petter Fredriksson
Assistant Accountant
petter.fredriksson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 02
+46 (0) 707-84 44 02
Rebecca Engman
Assistant Accountant
rebecca.engman@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 22
+46 (0) 707-84 44 22

Tax lawyers

Ulf Eriksson
Tax Lawyer
ulf.eriksson@r3.se
+46 (0) 728-57 56 70

Accountants

Camilla Wallin
Certified accountant FAR
camilla.wallin@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 16
+46 (0) 707-84 44 16
Christian Svensson
Accountant
christian.svensson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 15
+46 (0) 707-84 44 15
Ida Nilsson
Accountant
ida.nilsson@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 50
+46 (0) 707-84 44 50
Katarina Borsch
Certified accountant SRF
katarina.borsch@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 21
+46 (0) 707-84 44 21
Rebecca Morschheuser
Accountant
rebecca.morschheuser@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 90
+46 (0) 707-87 47 90

Administration

Sara Amborn
Administration
sara.amborn@r3.se
+46 (0) 31-730 44 13
+46 (0) 31-730 44 00